White Wolf- Dark Eon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Omen Eclispe- a world of fantasy, horror, and intrigue. A place set in the Dark Ages a time of death, struggle and riches. A place where not everything is what it seems and the night takes on a life of its own.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The New One

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ikaris
Serf
Serf

The New One Empty
PostSubject: The New One   The New One I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 17, 2012 9:28 am

Hello to you all, I am rather new to this environment and world but I'm quite intrigued in the possible opportunity to play here. I look forward to reading more about Whitewolf's world and see what sort of maddness I can conjure up to add to the server, but as I'm new I'll probably have a lot of questions. Anyways, if you don't mind me lurking around the forums while I'm out of the states for the next couple months, I'll be around to ask the occasional inquiry and my inbox is always open if you'd like to get to know me. Perhaps in the future I'll make a character, but until I understand the way things are I'll have to leave that on hold. Yet, I believe I've ranted on enough, and I'd just like to say that I look forward to getting to roleplay with you all.

Best of wishes,
Ikaris
Back to top Go down
Reaperof666
Yeoman
Yeoman
Reaperof666

The New One Empty
PostSubject: Re: The New One   The New One I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 18, 2012 5:35 am

Glad you came aboard, even if it's for a little bit! Welcome to Darkeon ^.^
Back to top Go down
Ikaris
Serf
Serf

The New One Empty
PostSubject: Re: The New One   The New One I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 21, 2012 3:16 am

Thank you for the welcome, Reaperof666, I hope that I'll be able to join the party shortly, as in within a few months; but far before I do, I have some questions: